Strona główna > Informacje > Google Wave: zaproszenia

Google Wave: zaproszenia

Mam do rozdania zaproszenia do Google Wave [w tej chwili 8]. Jeśli są chętni to proszę podać mejla. Liczy się kolejność zgłoszeń 😛
Zaproszeni dochodzą ze sporym opóźnieniem, ja dostałem chyba po 5 dniach.

Kategorie:Informacje Tagi:
  1. 5 listopada 2012 o 9:38

    Hello, I wish for to subscribe for this web site to obtain most recent updates,
    therefore where can i do it please help.

  2. 25 grudnia 2012 o 1:42

    Estimado
    Me fascinó la forma en que aborda sobre el tema.
    Volveré regresando esta web

  3. 30 Maj 2013 o 13:48

    Does your site have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like
    to shoot you an e-mail. I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.

  4. 6 sierpnia 2013 o 12:46

    That is really attention-grabbing, You are an overly professional blogger.

    I’ve joined your feed and look ahead to in quest of more of your fantastic post. Additionally, I have shared your web site in my social networks

  5. 30 grudnia 2013 o 0:32

    If some onee wants expert view oncerning running a blogg thesn i advise
    him/her too pay a quck vsit this blog, Keeep up the nice job.

  6. 29 Maj 2014 o 4:43

    I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your website.

    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more
    often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?
    Excellent work!

  7. 4 lipca 2014 o 2:46

    Somebody essentially lend a hand to make critically articles I’d state.
    This is the very first time I frequented your website
    page and so far? I surprised with the research you made to make this particular put up amazing.

    Excellent process!

  8. 7 sierpnia 2014 o 1:37

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about t-shirt. Regards

  9. hiramnifiikebt.wordpress.com
    7 sierpnia 2014 o 6:42

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, bbut I thought this post was great.
    I don’t know whoo you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already ;
    ) Cheers!

  10. 13 sierpnia 2014 o 10:34

    Hi! I understand this is sort of off-topic but I had to ask.

    Does running a well-established website like yours require a lot
    of work? I am brand new to blogging however I do write in my diary every
    day. I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my own experience and views online.

    Please let me know if you have any kind of ideas or tips for new aspiring bloggers.
    Appreciate it!

  11. 16 sierpnia 2014 o 4:14

    Awesome! Its truly remarkable post, I have got much clear
    idea regarding from this post.

  12. 3 października 2014 o 0:58

    Having read this I thought it was very enlightening. I appreciate you
    taking the time and effort to put this information together.
    I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time both reading and posting comments.
    But so what, it was still worth it!

  13. 4 października 2014 o 1:16

    Hurrah, that’s what I was looking for, what a information! present here
    at this weblog, thanks admin of this web page.

  14. 7 października 2014 o 7:56

    I am regular reader, how are you everybody?

    This article posted at this site is really pleasant.

  15. 3 Maj 2015 o 15:54

    whoah this weblog is great i really like reading your articles.
    Keep up the great work! You already know, lots of
    individuals are looking round for this info, you can aid them greatly.

  16. 3 czerwca 2015 o 10:30

    At this time it looks like WordPress is the preferred blogging platform available
    right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  17. 7 lutego 2016 o 8:20

    Among girls who had none of the risk factors and all three protective factors,
    only 7% were predicted to be involved in violent behavior.
    Far too many children grow up to be irresponsible parents, friends, and family, not caring or not
    knowing how to care, and to accept their own responsibilities.
    Now this visionary has set her eyes to transform formal education system through Presidium,
    a proposed senior secondary school.

  18. 26 sierpnia 2016 o 7:41

    Situated in thee north-west of Sichuan Province, tһe
    Huanglong valley ѡith iits seeries οf travertine lakes, waterfalls, forests аnd mountain scenery is a superlative
    natural property. Toppped ƅy permanently snow-capped peaks rising fгom a base of 1,700 m ᥙp to 5,588 m, thеse imclude the easternmost glacierr іn China.
    Covering 60,000 ɦa, this areа located աithin the Minshan Mountains ɑlso
    іncludes spectacular limestone formations and hot springs.
    Itѕ duverse forest ecosstems provide tɦe home for a numbeг of
    endangered plants and animals, including tҺe giant panda
    aand Sichuan golden snub-nosed monkey.

  19. 27 sierpnia 2016 o 6:04

    The Jiuzahaigou Valley Scenic аnd Historic ӏnterest Αrea iѕ ɑ resserve οf exceptional natural beauty ѡith spectacular jahged alpine mountains soariing ɑbove coniferous fokrest агound ɑ fairyland
    landscape оf crystal cⅼear, strange-coloured
    blue, green ɑnd purplish pools, lakes, waterfalls, limestone terraces, caves ɑnd other beautiful features.

    Thеse include a numbеr ⲟf karst formations;
    іndeed the arеa іs a „natural museum” ffor alpine karst hydrolokgy ɑnd researcҺ.
    Covrring 72,000 ɦɑ in tһe northern part οf Sichuaan Province,
    Jiuzhaigou preserves ɑ series of important orest ecosystems including οld-growth forests ԝhich pprovide imⲣortant
    habitat fοr numerous threatened species ⲟf plants
    and animals, including tɦe giant paznda and takin. Attaining heijghts օf 4,752 m іn the southern Minshan Mountains, Jiuzhaigou аlso сontains
    aan іmportant numher oof wеll-preserved quaternary
    glacial remnants ᴡith ǥreat scenic vɑlue.

  20. 27 sierpnia 2016 o 10:37

    Ahilly 512 hha site in Yunnan province, Chengjiang’ѕ fossils present tһe mοst compⅼete record of аn еarly Cambrian mardine community ᴡith exceptionally preserved biota, displaying tһe anatomy of һard and soft tissus in a very wide variety of organisms, invertebrate ɑnd vertebrate.
    Тhey recor the eɑrly establishment օf a complex marine ecosystem.
    Ƭhe site documents аt ⅼeast sixteen phyla and a varoety of enigmatic ǥroups as wеll as about 196 species,
    рresenting exceptional testimony tto the rapid diversification οf life оn Earth 530 mіllion ʏears ago, whn almost alⅼ օf tߋdɑy’s ajor
    animal groupѕ emerged. It oρens ɑ palaeobiological window
    ⲟf great significance to scholarship.

  21. 7 września 2016 o 20:59

    Hello, i feel that i noticed you visited my website so i got here to go back the choose?.I am trying to find things to improve my website!I suppose its adequate to make use of some of your
    ideas!!

  22. 3 października 2016 o 15:41

    This websites was actually developed to display the jobs from artists that ideal appreciation, honor

  23. 17 października 2016 o 9:38

    Thanks for any other great post. The place else may just
    anyone get that kind of information in such a perfect way of writing?
    I’ve a presentation next week, and I am at the look
    for such information.

  24. 25 października 2016 o 21:26

    Greate pieces. Keep posting such kind of information oon ypur site.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hey there, You’ve performed an incredible job.
    I’ll definitely digg it andd individually reommend to my friends.
    I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this website.

  25. 1 listopada 2016 o 3:18

    whoah this weblog is magnificent i love studying your articles.
    Keep up the great work! You know, many people are
    hunting round for this info, you could help them greatly.

  26. 9 lutego 2017 o 21:05

    First off I would like to say fantastic blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you do
    not mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and
    clear your mind before writing. I’ve had a difficult time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas
    out there. I do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are wasted just
    trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or hints?
    Many thanks!

  1. 1 czerwca 2016 o 3:43
  2. 29 sierpnia 2016 o 19:34
  3. 27 września 2016 o 19:39
  4. 6 października 2016 o 14:21
  5. 10 listopada 2016 o 14:41

Skomentuj

